Following is the list of 50 websites where you can submit your website and get rich backling. Which may include your website traffic. As the websites are maintained by various individuals sometimes it may happen that some of the links may not work. But you can try all of them. When I tried, all of the links were active. All of the following links are not free. Some requires paid subscription.

Website Name Website URL
Free Website Directory freewebsitedirectory.com
Wwwi wwwi.co.uk
Vie Search viesearch.com
1 Abc 1abc.org
Business Seek businessseek.biz
Cipinet cipinet.com
Directory My Link directmylink.com
Directory Fire directoryfire.com
Pro Link Directory prolinkdirectory.com
Pedsters Planet pedsters-planet.co.uk
Amray amray.com
Gain Web gainweb.org
Link Book linkbook.pcgraphicsolutions.com
The Web Directory the-web-directory.co.uk
Scrabble Stop links.scrabblestop.com
Submission 4u submission4u.com
Dmoz dmoz.org
Scrub the Web scrubtheweb.com
Directory World directoryworld.net
So Much somuch.com
Jayde jayde.com
R Directory rdirectory.net
Directories.cf directories.cf
Good Useful Links good-useful-links.com
Vision Web SEO visionwebseo.com
UK Listingz uklistingz.co.uk
Web Apps Directory webappsdirectory.com
Synergy Directory synergy-directory.com
Wikid Web wikidweb.com
247 Web Directory 247webdirectory.com
Pi Series piseries.com
PR3 Plus pr3plus.com
Nexus Directory nexusdirectory.com
The Net Directory the-net-directory.com
Linkdir linkdir.info
Best Free Websites bestfreewebsites.net
Suggest Site suggestsite.net
Nipao nipao.org
Sighber Cafe sighbercafe.com
Digg Directory diggdirectory.com
10 Directory 10directory.com
Vision Web Directory visionwebdirectory.com
Xysyst xysyst.net
SEO Free Links seofreelinks.com
Dir4uk dir4uk.com
Dmoz.in.net dmoz.in.net
T Section tsection.com
Suggest URL suggest-url.net
Elite Sites Directory elitesitesdirectory.com
Inteligentd inteligentd.com
Linkpedia linkpedia.net
1 Webs Directory 1websdirectory.com
9 Sites 9sites.net
PR Web Link prweblink.com
Royal Link Up royallinkup.com
Aditya Webs adityawebs.com
Directory Books directorybooks.com
Leading Link Directory leadinglinkdirectory.com
Answer Spots answerspots.com
SEO Up Link seouplink.com
Find Website findwebsite.net
Local Success localsuccess.org
Check Page Rank